Debut Announcement

First of all, thank you for your words. This is going to be long so you can skip it, I’m going to put a summary in the next chapter.

I’m starting this blog to practice my japanese and because I like this serie, so I doub I’m going to  drop it in the near future, so don’t worries in there.

Well, there is the question about the schedule, I’m working and this is like my hobby, then I think I can make three chapters at month. So I’m posting a poll to choose the schedule of release, if every 10 day aprox or all in one release.

Maybe some are asking why is “volume 1”, well I have the light novel and I can say that it’s almost the web novel, but there is some minor changes, the notorious one is the order of the chapters and obviously the illustrations. So if I can, I going to upload the illustrations (there is one in ch1 and another in ch2, sorry but I didn’t want to damage the book. So I going try to scan them but I don’t promise anything)

To finish, for now, I want to ask you guys (yes, in a poll), how to name the people that goes to the dungeon, if you want me to use dungeoneers (like it was in the last translation), Seeker (if you have visit the sypnosis page, I’m using it) or the romaji “Tankyuusha”, the original is [探宮者] if you have other alternative put in the comments here. This is going to last maybe until Christmas.

So, that’s all, and if you find some errors in the post or the blog, say it. I’m really new with this and I’m learning step by step (very short steps). Again, thank you and see you in the next days.

PS. There is Christmas this month so maybe there is something more than the scheduled.

5 thoughts on “Debut Announcement

  1. Estoy seguro de que necesitas estudiar un poco de gramática inglesa, además del japonés. En todo caso, ánimo, no te desesperes, sigue estudiando, algún día podrás escribir sin errores.

    Like

  2. Comments section said – 4 thoughts on “Debut Announcement” –
    but I only saw/read 3 ? B4 I post this comment.
    No big deal, merely curious if a comment was deleted or why it appeared this way.

    Although you’re translating this to improve your Japanese, it could do with an editor.
    Thanks for the translation.

    Like

Leave a comment